Classical, Historical, Light, World Music, Jazz and Entertainment

›  Orchestral  ›  Piano 

Pages: 1 | Items 1 - 1 of 1

Le Piano Français - Virtuoso Piano Concertos

ArtNr. GMCD 7391

Le Piano Français - Virtuoso Piano Concertos
This is a unique and valuable collection of delightful works by French composers of the first half of the 20th-century for piano and string orchestra, presenting excellent performances by the
Composer: Jean Rivier (1896-1987), Robert Casadesus (1899-1972), Jean Wiener (1896-1982), Jacques Castérède (b. 1926)
Artists: Timon Altwegg (piano), Orchestre de Chambre de Toulouse, Gilles Colliard (conductor)


GBP 13.00 / USD

Shopping Cart

© 2022 Guild Music Limited. All rights reserved. Prices additional VAT/MwSt. and shipping costs.
Privacy Policy | Website Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | GTB | Imprint | Webmaster